International Hagah – Scripture, Fast and Prayer Movement October 2024

The word “Hagah” is a Hebrew word for meditate as found in Joshua 1: 8 and means to speak, muse, utter and ROAR! If you want to grow in the Word, with passionate like-minded people, then this online Scripture reading, fast and prayer movement is for you!

Your desire for the Scriptures will be ignited as we share insights into the Word of God, inspiring you to study the Bible more consistently.


EVENT SCHEDULE

1st to 3rd October 2024

Please note the following times according to your timezone

7.00pm – 8.15pm GMT/BST
2.00pm – 3.15pm EST
9.00pm – 10.15pm EAT”

Book Event

FREE £0

How many places would you like to book?

Available Tickets: 95
The FREE ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

1 - 3 Oct 2024
Category
REGISTER